Fournoi (known also as Fourni Corseon) is a Greek island in the eastern Aegean, between Samos and Ikaria. It belongs to Samos prefecture. Fournoi is part of a group of three islands, the others being Thymaina and Agios Minas. The only town of Fournoi is Fournoi Korseon. The island has an area of 31 kmĀ² and the latest estimation of population is 9.000 people. Fourni extends over a surface of 44.3 km2, the coastline is 29 km long. It was incorporated to the Greek state in November 1912.